Three New Clint Fiske Award Honorees in 2011

Post date: Oct 8, 2016 7:41:57 PM

The Clint Fiske Award was established in 1994 to recognize exceptional and long term efforts towards the support of the PVFA and PVFD. This year, three nominees were given the award. Those honored are Howard Bronstein, John Westwood, and Bernie Forgea of Cummington. Name plates have been created and are in place on the Clint Fiske Ward plaque on display at the Plainfield Public Safety Complex.